Black Gold Farms
The Executive Team
Meet the Black Gold Farms team
Gregg Halverson
President Board of Directors

Mobile: 701-739-0604
Email: gregg.halverson@blackgoldfarms.com
View profile
Danielle Golden
Executive Vice President of Sales

Mobile: 701-739-5806
Email: danielle.golden@blackgoldfarms.com
View profile
Bob Hoffert
Chief Financial Officer

Mobile: 701-739-3461
Email: bob.hoffert@blackgoldfarms.com
View profile
Eric Halverson
CEO

Mobile: 701-741-6837
Email: eric.halverson@blackgoldfarms.com
View profile
John Nordgaard
Executive Vice President of Operations

Mobile: 701-739-3819
Email: john.nordgaard@blackgoldfarms.com
View profile
John Halverson
Executive Vice President of Operations

Mobile: 870-215-8116
Email: john.halverson@blackgoldfarms.com
View profile